top of page
  • PHS

MoU Signed With Te Awakairangi Health Network

Joe Asghar (Chair, TeAHN) and Rev Au Liko (Chair, PHS)

Te Awakairangi Health Network Board and the Board of the Pacific Health Service today signed a Memorandum of Understanding(MoU) setting out the intention of the two organisations to work together to improve the health outcomes for the Pacific people of the Hutt Valley.

This MoU builds on the collaborative work the two organisations have already undertaken together, and lays out the ways in which this work will be extended.

Representatives of both the PHS and TeAHN Boards [left to right]: Leanne Spice, Tofa Suafole-Gush, Joe Asghar, Rev Au Liko, Alexa Masina, Muriel Tunoho, Bridget Allan.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page